

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY AND ANIMAL SCIENCES, GBPUAT VETERINARY SOCIETY PANTNAGAR



DR. MEENA MRIGESH STAFF COUNSELLOR



MIMANSHA ROSE **Co-Chairperson**



RAHUL KUMAR Co-Chairperson

(2024-25)



AYUSHI UNIYAL Chairperson





APARNA TYAGI General Secretary

SURAJ SINGH RAWAT

SPORTS SECRETARY MEDIA SECRETARY FOOD SECRETARY **LITERARY SECRETARY CULTURAL SECRETARY DIVISHA BHATT** CHHAYA JOSHI VAISHALI ASWAL **RUPAL RAWAT ANUMAY SINGH** BHANDARI **ASHUTOSH KUMAR PAVANI SHANKAR** VAIBHAV BAUNTHIYAL SHUBHAM CHANYAL **ROHAN NEGI**







HRITIK SELWAN Treasurer







PARUL NAITHANI





POOJA BHATT



KULDEEP SINGH